Administration

Rick Hauan

Executive Director, CDHY

rick.hauan@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0400
Video Phone: 360-334-5779

Shauna Bilyeu

Superintendent, Washington School for the Deaf

shauna.bilyeu@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0402
Video Phone: 360-334-5448

Erica Rader

Executive Assistant

erica.rader@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0401
Video Phone:

April Burns

Director of Business and Operations

april.burns@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Jessica Sydnor

Director of Human Resources

jessica.sydnor@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Taylor Mendoza-Dennis

Administrative Assistant, Clarke Hall

taylor.mendoza-dennis@cdhy.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-4330
Video Phone: 360-450-3856

Kelly Moore

Administrative Assistant-Admin

kelly.moore@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4362
Video Phone:

Student Life

Rick Whitney

Director of Residential Services

rick.whitney@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5787

Sharon Caton

Residential/Transportation Secretary

sharon.caton@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext. 4361
Video Phone: 360-334-5447

Ron Spratlen

Recreation Director/Athletic Director

ron.spratlen@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4354
Video Phone: 360-334-5796

Carey Price

Swing Dean

carey.price@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5442

Academic

Jason Cox

Secondary Principal

jason.cox@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5451

Bill Newell

Interim Assistant Principal

bill.newell@cdhy.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4612

Jackie Valadao

Elementary & Special Education Administrative Assistant

jackie.valadao@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: (360) 418-4298 (FAX)
Video Phone: 360-334-5449

Rima Nandakumar

Secondary Administrative Assistant

rima.nandakumar@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: (360) 418-4353 (FAX)
Video Phone: (360) 334-5618

Amy Blades

School Counselor for 7th-12th Grade

amy.blades@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4628

Wendy Schlitz

School Counselor for Pre-K - 6th Grade

wendy.schlitz@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5777

Kelly Souhrada

ASL Specialist

kelly.souhrada@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4611

Shannon Graham

Curr. & Assessment Coordinator

shannon.graham@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4626

Teresa Stotler-Martin

Transition Coordinator

teresa.stotler@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5776

Support Services

Shayne Blaylock

ASL Specialist Assistant

shayne.blaylock@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Brooke Mason

SLP - Elementary

brooke.mason@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Chris Kindblade

WaCAD Job Coach

chris.kindblade@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Dan Crady

Development Specialist: WaCAD

dan.crady@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5788

Dane Bevan

Facilities Manager

dane.bevan@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-4293
Video Phone:

Heather White

Interpreter Supervisor

heather.white@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-608-3856
Video Phone: 360-524-0796

Sara Gallagher

Program Manager - Nutrition Services

sara.gallagher@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: (360) 418-4355
Video Phone: (360) 566-2519

Toni Stromberg

ILS/WaCAD Program Supervisor

toni.stromberg@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5450