Staff Directory

Download:
Individual Staff Directory (PDF)
2019-2020 Staff (PDF)

Administration

Rick Hauan

Executive Director, Washington State Center for Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss (CDHL)

rick.hauan@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0400
Video Phone: 360-334-5779

Shauna Bilyeu

Superintendent, Washington School for the Deaf

shauna.bilyeu@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0402
Video Phone: 360-334-5448

David Martin

Administrative Assistant, Divine

david.martin@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4341
Video Phone: 360-334-5775

Kelly Moore

Administrative Assistant-Admin

kelly.moore@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4362
Video Phone:

Mariel Schemp

Administrative Assistant / Special Ed. Secretary

mariel.schemp@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0414
Video Phone: 360-334-5449

April McArthur

Elementary Principal & Bilingual Director

april.mcarthur@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4612

Jason Cox

Secondary Principal

jason.cox@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5451

Departments

Sarah Decker

CDHL Lean Program Manager

sarah.decker@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-4380
Video Phone: 360-553-4635

Mark Lee

IT System Administration/Architecture

mark.lee@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 0410
Video Phone:

Jessica Sydnor

Director of Human Resources

jessica.sydnor@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4345
Video Phone: 360-719-4816

Harry Speelman

Procurement Specialist

harry.speelman@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0413
Video Phone:

Shannon Jordan

Program Coordinator, Nutrition Services

shannon.jordan@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-4355
Video Phone: 360-566-2519

Heather White

Interpreter Supervisor

heather.white@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-608-3856
Video Phone: 360-524-0796

Dane Bevan

Facilities Manager

dane.bevan@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-4293
Video Phone:

Deans

Carey Price

Swing Dean

carey.price@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5442

Outreach

Residential Services

Rick Whitney

Director of Residential Services

rick.whitney@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5787

Ron Spratlen

Recreation Director/Athletic Director

ron.spratlen@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4354
Video Phone: 360-334-5796

School Counselors

Amy Blades

School Counselor

amy.blades@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4628

Wendy Schlitz

School Counselor for pre-schoolers – 8th graders

wendy.schlitz@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5777

Secretaries

Sharon Caton

Transportation Secretary

sharon.caton@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext. 4361
Video Phone: 360-334-5447

Student Life Counselors

Rosanne Wolf

SLC

rosanne.wolf@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Bobby Jacobs

SLC

bobby.jacobs@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Jane Cinker

SLC

jane.cinker@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Linda Cole

SLC

linda.cole@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Jeanne Born

SLC

jeanne.born@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Rachel Raney

SLC

rachel.raney@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Student Services

Teaching Staff

Pam Whitney

Pre–School

pamela.whitney@wsd.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-719-4826

Alfred Malone

4–6th Grade

alfred.malone@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-719-4827

Nathan Boyes

Physical Education/Health/Weightlifting

nathan.boyes@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4622

Michelle Clark

4-6th Grade

michelle.clark@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-719-4815

Tyler DeShaw

English Language Arts

tyler.deshaw@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4627

Piper Gallucci

Social Studies Instructor & PBIS Coordinator

piper.gallucci@wsd.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4356
Video Phone: 360-553-4614

Craig Joseph

Math/Science

craig.joseph@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4625

Billy Miles

K-12 Art; Secondary Media

billy.miles@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4624

Dana Miles

Transition/English Language Arts

dana.miles@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4623

Janice Stotts

English Language Arts

janice.stotts@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4610

Lisa Malone

Teacher Assistant Lead

lisa.malone@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4341
Video Phone: 360-553-4638

Drew Treacy

English Language Arts/Science

drew.treacy@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: (360) 553-4613

Kelly Souhrada

ASL Teacher

kelly.souhrada@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4611

Taylor Seidel

Elementary Teacher

taylor.seidel@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: