Staff Directory

Download:
2020-2021 Department Directory (PDF)
2020-2021 Staff Directory (PDF)

Administration

Rick Hauan

Executive Director, Washington State Center for Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss (CDHL)

rick.hauan@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0400
Video Phone: 360-334-5779

Shauna Bilyeu

Superintendent, Washington School for the Deaf

shauna.bilyeu@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0402
Video Phone: 360-334-5448

Kelly Moore

Administrative Assistant-Admin

kelly.moore@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4362
Video Phone:

Mariel Caniglia

Facilities & Grounds Administrative Assistant

mariel.caniglia@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-4299
Video Phone: 360-334-5790

April McArthur

Elementary Principal & Bilingual Director

april.mcarthur@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4612

Jason Cox

Secondary Principal

jason.cox@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5451

Jackie Valadao

Elementary & Special Education Administrative Assistant

jackie.valadao@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: (360) 418-4298 (FAX)
Video Phone: 360-334-5449

Rima Nandakumar

Secondary Administrative Assistant

rima.nandakumar@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: (360) 418-4353 (FAX)
Video Phone: (360) 334-5618

Departments

Mark Lee

IT System Administration/Architecture

mark.lee@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 0410
Video Phone:

Jessica Sydnor

Director of Human Resources

jessica.sydnor@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4345
Video Phone: 360-719-4816

Harry Speelman

Procurement Specialist

harry.speelman@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0413
Video Phone:

Heather White

Interpreter Supervisor

heather.white@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-608-3856
Video Phone: 360-524-0796

Dane Bevan

Facilities Manager

dane.bevan@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-4293
Video Phone:

Sara Gallagher

Program Manager - Nutrition Services

sara.gallagher@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: (360) 418-4355
Video Phone: (360) 566-2519

Deans

Carey Price

Swing Dean

carey.price@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5442

Outreach

Residential Services

Rick Whitney

Director of Residential Services

rick.whitney@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5787

Ron Spratlen

Recreation Director/Athletic Director

ron.spratlen@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4354
Video Phone: 360-334-5796

School Counselors

Amy Blades

School Counselor for 7th-12th Grade

amy.blades@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4628

Wendy Schlitz

School Counselor for Pre-K - 6th Grade

wendy.schlitz@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5777

Secretaries

Sharon Caton

Transportation Secretary

sharon.caton@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext. 4361
Video Phone: 360-334-5447

Student Life Counselors

Rosanne Wolf

SLC

rosanne.wolf@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Bobby Jacobs

SLC

bobby.jacobs@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Jane Cinker

SLC

jane.cinker@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Linda Cole

SLC

linda.cole@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Jeanne Born

SLC

jeanne.born@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Rachel Raney

SLC

rachel.raney@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Student Services

Dan Crady

Development Specialist

dan.crady@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5788

Shannon Graham

Curr. & Assessment Coordinator

shannon.graham@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4626

Teresa Stotler-Martin

Transition Coordinator

teresa.stotler@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5776

Brooke Mason

SLP - Elementary

brooke.mason@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Teaching Staff

Pam Whitney

Pre–School

pamela.whitney@wsd.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-719-4826

Alfred Malone

4–6th Grade

alfred.malone@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-719-4827

Michelle Clark

Science/Math

michelle.clark@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-719-4815

Tyler DeShaw

English Language Arts

tyler.deshaw@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4627

Piper Gallucci

English Language Arts/Social Studies

piper.gallucci@wsd.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4356
Video Phone: 360-553-4614

Craig Joseph

Math/Science

craig.joseph@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4625

Billy Miles

Art/Media

billy.miles@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4624

Dana Miles

Transition/English Language Arts

dana.miles@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4623

Janice Stotts

English Language Arts

janice.stotts@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4610

Lisa Malone

Teacher Assistant Lead

lisa.malone@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4341
Video Phone: 360-553-4638

Drew Treacy

High School Science / History / Civics / American Sign Language

drew.treacy@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: (360) 553-4613

Kelly Souhrada

ASL Teacher

kelly.souhrada@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4611

Taylor Seidel

Elementary Teacher

taylor.seidel@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Gaylynne Coats

ELA/Social Studies

gaylynne.coats@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Kara Brown

Teaching Assistant

kara.brown@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Kelli Beechy

Teaching Assistant

kelli.beechy@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Katie Diiorio

Teaching Assistant

katie.diiorio@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Christian Jacobs

Teaching Assistant

christian.jacobs@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Tabrina Woodards

Job Coach

tabrina.woodards@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Chelsey Donahue

STRIVE (Elementary)

chelsey.donahue@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Caleb Hinton

PE/Health

caleb.hinton@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Matthew Simmons

Teaching Assistant

matthew.simmons@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Michelle Hutton Joseph

Teaching Assistant

michelle.hutton-joseph@cdhy.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: