Who to Call

Rick Hauan

Executive Director, Washington State Center for Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss (CDHL)

rick.hauan@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0400
Video Phone: 360-334-5779

Shauna Bilyeu

Superintendent, Washington School for the Deaf

shauna.bilyeu@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0402
Video Phone: 360-334-5448

Sharon Caton

Transportation Secretary

sharon.caton@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext. 4361
Video Phone: 360-334-5447

David Martin

Administrative Assistant, Divine

david.martin@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4341
Video Phone: 360-334-5775

Kelly Moore

Administrative Assistant-Admin

kelly.moore@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4362
Video Phone:

Mariel Caniglia

Facilities & Grounds Administrative Assistant

mariel.caniglia@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-4299
Video Phone: 360-334-5790

April McArthur

Elementary Principal & Bilingual Director

april.mcarthur@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4612

Jason Cox

Secondary Principal

jason.cox@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5451

Rick Whitney

Director of Residential Services

rick.whitney@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5787

Jackie Valadao

Elementary & Special Education Administrative Assistant

jackie.valadao@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-334-5449