Secondary Teachers

Secondary Teaching Staff

Click on a teacher’s photo below to view their class webpage.

Nathan Boyes

Physical Education/Health/Weightlifting

nathan.boyes@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4622

Tyler DeShaw

English Language Arts

tyler.deshaw@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4627

Piper Gallucci

Social Studies Instructor & PBIS Coordinator

piper.gallucci@wsd.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4356
Video Phone: 360-553-4614

Craig Joseph

Math/Science

craig.joseph@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4625

Billy Miles

K-12 Art; Secondary Media

billy.miles@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4624

Dana Miles

Transition/English Language Arts

dana.miles@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4623

Janice Stotts

English Language Arts

janice.stotts@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4610

Drew Treacy

English Language Arts/Science

Drew.Treacy@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: (360) 553-4613

Kelly Souhrada

ASL Teacher

kelly.souhrada@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4611