Secondary Teachers

Secondary Teaching Staff

Click on a teacher’s photo below to view their class webpage.

Nathan Boyes

Physical Education/Health/Weightlifting

nathan.boyes@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4622

Tyler DeShaw

English Language Arts

tyler.deshaw@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4627

Jennifer Estes

Transition/Work Experience

Jennifer.ellis@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4619

Piper Gallucci

Social Studies Instructor & PBIS Coordinator

piper.gallucci@wsd.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4356
Video Phone: 360-553-4614

Carly Leannah

English Language Arts

carly.leannah@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone:

Billy Miles

Art/Media

billy.miles@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4624

Dana Miles

Transition/English Language Arts

dana.miles@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4623

Janice Stotts

English Language Arts

janice.stotts@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: 360-553-4610

Kelly Souhrada

ASL Teacher

kelly.souhrada@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone:
Video Phone: