Administration

Rick Hauan

Executive Director, Washington State Center for Chidhood Deafness and Hearing Loss (CDHL)

rick.hauan@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0400
Video Phone: 360-334-5779

Shauna Bilyeu

Superintendent, Washington School for the Deaf

shauna.bilyeu@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0402
Video Phone: 360-334-5448

Judy Smith

Executive Assistant, Washington State Center for Chidhood Deafness and Hearing Loss (CDHL)

judy.smith@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-418-0401
Video Phone: 360-334-5795

David Martin

Administrative Assistant, Divine

David.Martin@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4341
Video Phone: 360-334-5775

Kelly Moore

Administrative Assistant-Admin

Kelly.Moore@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 4362
Video Phone:

Mariel Schemp

Administrative Assistant, Northrop

Mariel.Schemp@cdhl.wa.gov
Phone: 360-696-6525 ext 0414
Video Phone: 360-418-0414

Administration FAX Number:

360-696-6291